1

  Research results of microwave sterilization equipment for medical waste

  The researchers used the unique advantages of microwave with steam sterilization, developed a series of MDU stationary and mobile medical waste microwave sterilization equipment series products, has the complete intellectual property rights and core technology, equipment has high sterilization rate, quality stable and reliable, and the advantages of small footprint. Processing capacity of up to 300-800 kg per hour, on behalf of the tested strains of bacillus subtilis killing rate more than 99.99%, VOC, odorous pollutants emissions, less than 3 g, no liquid waste, high automatic degree and the single operation. The market was quickly recognized by the market.

  Research and development of medical waste carbonization equipment

  Gasification carbide is more popular in the international in recent years a way of waste disposal, due to contamination of the gasification technology has the ideal control effect and energy efficiency, thus is regarded as a replacement for the burning of new processing technology, the technology through several traditional, mature technology, created a new technological process, the foreign developed countries regard it as the third generation of waste treatment technology development.

  My company researchers focus on research for the medical waste carbide technology, made a periodic technology achievement, developed a set with medical waste carbonization process and waste water waste gas treatment technology, to master the art of secondary pollution control, and design the carbonation equipment, production of the prototype.

  Research and development of medical waste disposal products chain

  The company is committed to provide with a full set of equipment for the production of medical waste disposal capacity building, developed many type microwave disinfection technology form a complete set of equipment, medical wastes can provide medical waste specializing in the production of workshop design, as well as wastewater treatment, turnover box, automatic cleaning, car exhaust gas collection processing solutions and the corresponding production equipment, formed a one-stop for new medical waste disposal center project's ability to provide equipment and services.

+86-370-3118703

INDIA ADVISOR

+91-9891613332

WeChat

Mobile

Copyright © 2017 liyingchina.cn  All Rights Reserved    ICP:0536487654   Powered by www.300.cn

1

1
 
2
 
1

  医疗废物微波消毒设备的研究成果

  研究人员利用微波与蒸汽协同消毒的独特优势,开发出MDU系列固定式和移动式医疗废物微波消毒设备系列产品,拥有完全的知识产权与核心技术,设备具有杀菌率高、质量稳定可靠、排放量小等优点。处理能力每小时300-800公斤,对代表菌种枯草芽孢杆菌的杀灭率超过99.99%,VOC、恶臭污染物日排放量低于3g,无废水产生,自动化程度高,单人即可操作。推向市场后迅速得到了市场的认可。

 

 

  医疗废物碳化设备的研发成果

  碳化气化是最近几年国际上较为流行的一种垃圾处理方式,由于垃圾气化技术具有理想的污染控制效果和能源利用效率,因此被认为是一种可以替代焚烧的新处理技术,该技术通过几个传统、成熟的技术,创造了一种新的工艺流程,目前国外发达国家将其视为第三代废物处理技术进行开发。

  我公司研究人员对于医疗废物碳化技术着力研究,取得了阶段性的技术成果,研发了医疗废物碳化工艺及与之配套的废水废气处理工艺,掌握了二次污染控制的技术,并设计了碳化设备,生产了样机。

 

 

  医疗废物处置产品链的研发

  公司致力于提供医疗废物处置生产用全套设备的能力建设,研发了多型医疗废物微波消毒工艺配套的设备,可提供医疗废物专业生产车间的设计方案,以及废水处理、周转箱自动清洗、车间废气收集处理的解决方案及相应的生产设备,形成了对于医疗废物处置中心新建项目一站式提供设备与服务的能力。

 

0370-3118702

微信公众号

手机站二维码

页面版权所有©2017河南省利盈环保科技股份有限公司  
Copyright © 2017 liyingchina.cn  All Rights Reserved   
豫ICP备0536487654号
   技术支持:中企动力

0